G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Barbie K

Barbie K

Born: KOREA

Age: 25

Size: 8

Bust: F

Height: 160cm

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Brown

Skin: Fair

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 11-06-2018 Mon
  • 12-06-2018 Tue
  • 13-06-2018 Wed
  • 14-06-2018 Thu
  • 15-06-2018 Fri
  • 16-06-2018 Sat
  • 17-06-2018 Sun
  • 18-06-2018 Mon
  • 19-06-2018 Tue
  • 20-06-2018 Wed
  • 21-06-2018 Thu
  • 22-06-2018 Fri
  • 23-06-2018 Sat
  • 24-06-2018 Sun

She is your real life Barbie with her natural big bust and sexy slim figure. She will captivate you and lure you in with her great sense of humor and finesse.

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms