G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Kate T

Kate T

Born: THAI

Age: 27

Size: 8

Bust: C

Height: 165cm

Hair: dark

Eyes: dark

Skin: tan

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 17-06-2019 Mon
  • 18-06-2019 Tue
  • 19-06-2019 Wed
  • 20-06-2019 Thu
  • 21-06-2019 Fri
  • 22-06-2019 Sat
  • 23-06-2019 Sun
  • 24-06-2019 Mon
  • 25-06-2019 Tue
  • 26-06-2019 Wed
  • 27-06-2019 Thu
  • 28-06-2019 Fri
  • 29-06-2019 Sat
  • 30-06-2019 Sun

Athletic figure with all the right curves in all the right places, perfect face and good service, you will have an unforgettable experience with Kate.

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms