G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Kate T

Kate T

Born: THAI

Age: 27

Size: 8

Bust: C

Height: 165cm

Hair: Dark

Eyes: Dark

Skin: Slight tan

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 14-10-2019 Mon
  • 15-10-2019 Tue
  • 16-10-2019 Wed
  • 17-10-2019 Thu
  • 18-10-2019 Fri
  • 19-10-2019 Sat
  • 20-10-2019 Sun
  • 21-10-2019 Mon
  • 22-10-2019 Tue
  • 23-10-2019 Wed
  • 24-10-2019 Thu
  • 25-10-2019 Fri

Kate is very friendly, cute looks, sexy athletic figure and offers exceptional service. She is known for her talents behind closed doors, she will keep you active. Kate is very approachable, not shy and is always ready to get groovy with you.

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms