G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Kimmy V

Kimmy V

Born: VIETNAM

Age: 22

Size: 8

Bust: D

Height: 162cm

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Brown

Skin: Fair

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 25-06-2018 Mon
  • 26-06-2018 Tue
  • 27-06-2018 Wed
  • 28-06-2018 Thu
  • 29-06-2018 Fri
  • 30-06-2018 Sat
  • 01-07-2018 Sun
  • 02-07-2018 Mon
  • 03-07-2018 Tue
  • 04-07-2018 Wed

Kimmy is tall, slim, very pretty and shy but she will brighten your day. She offers spectactular service and is always up for a good time.

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms