G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Sophie C

Sophie C

Born: CHINA

Age: 21

Size: 10

Bust: C

Height: 164cm

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Brown

Skin: Fair

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 23-11-2020 Mon
  • 24-11-2020 Tue
  • 25-11-2020 Wed
  • 26-11-2020 Thu
  • 27-11-2020 Fri
  • 28-11-2020 Sat
  • 29-11-2020 Sun
  • 30-11-2020 Mon
  • 01-12-2020 Tue
  • 04-12-2020 Fri
  • 05-12-2020 Sat
  • 06-12-2020 Sun

Sophie is HOT. Ever seen those sexy teachers with GLASSES, long hair and only wearing a bra and panties. Sophie is the real deal! This sexy mama is super busty and curvy, shes so delicious. She speaks great english too so you can chat her up, come taste her ;)

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms