G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Skye SP

Skye SP

Born: SINGAPORE

Age: 24

Size: 6

Bust: D

Height: 158cm

Hair: Black

Eyes: Hazel

Skin: Fair

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 20-01-2020 Mon
  • 21-01-2020 Tue
  • 22-01-2020 Wed
  • 24-01-2020 Fri
  • 25-01-2020 Sat
  • 26-01-2020 Sun
  • 27-01-2020 Mon
  • 28-01-2020 Tue
  • 29-01-2020 Wed
  • 30-01-2020 Thu
  • 31-01-2020 Fri
  • 01-02-2020 Sat
  • 02-02-2020 Sun

You cannot miss out on this true barbie. She is very attractive soft milky skin, slender body with natural curves and cute bust. Skye is very friendly, always has a smile on her face and will keep you entertained. She’ll have you mesmerized by all the services she offers.

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms