G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Coco C

Coco C

Born: CHINA

Age: 23

Size: 6

Bust: C

Height: 158cm

Hair: Dark

Eyes: brown

Skin: fair

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 15-04-2019 Mon
  • 16-04-2019 Tue
  • 17-04-2019 Wed
  • 18-04-2019 Thu
  • 19-04-2019 Fri
  • 20-04-2019 Sat
  • 21-04-2019 Sun
  • 22-04-2019 Mon
  • 23-04-2019 Tue
  • 24-04-2019 Wed
  • 25-04-2019 Thu
  • 26-04-2019 Fri
  • 27-04-2019 Sat
  • 28-04-2019 Sun

Beautiful girl from head to toe. She has a slim figure, petite size and genuine bust. Coco has a lot to offer and is very experienced in her work and dedicated to making you feel satisfied after a long day.

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms