G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Sofia T

Sofia T

Born: THAI

Age: 24

Size: 10

Bust: C

Height: 158cm

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Brown

Skin: Tan

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 02-03-2020 Mon
  • 03-03-2020 Tue
  • 04-03-2020 Wed
  • 05-03-2020 Thu
  • 06-03-2020 Fri
  • 07-03-2020 Sat
  • 08-03-2020 Sun
  • 09-03-2020 Mon
  • 10-03-2020 Tue
  • 11-03-2020 Wed
  • 12-03-2020 Thu

Sofia is very sexy and attractive! Fair skin with some natural curves, plump derriere and a smile that will light up the room. She is very friendly a bit shy but it will be different story behind closed doors. Check her out today.

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms