G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Daeisy T

Daeisy T

Born: THAI

Age: 22

Size: 10

Bust: C

Height: 160cm

Hair: Black

Eyes: Dark

Skin: Fair

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 16-09-2019 Mon
  • 17-09-2019 Tue
  • 18-09-2019 Wed
  • 19-09-2019 Thu
  • 20-09-2019 Fri
  • 21-09-2019 Sat
  • 22-09-2019 Sun
  • 23-09-2019 Mon
  • 24-09-2019 Tue
  • 25-09-2019 Wed

Young little angel from Thailand is finally here, she will definitely please you and offer the best ever service. She can be shy at first but let her actions speak for you.

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms