G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Beena T

Beena T

Born: THAI

Age: 21

Size: 8

Bust: E

Height: 162cm

Hair: Black

Eyes: Black

Skin: Fair

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 17-02-2020 Mon
  • 18-02-2020 Tue
  • 19-02-2020 Wed
  • 20-02-2020 Thu
  • 21-02-2020 Fri
  • 22-02-2020 Sat
  • 23-02-2020 Sun
  • 24-02-2020 Mon
  • 25-02-2020 Tue
  • 26-02-2020 Wed
  • 27-02-2020 Thu
  • 28-02-2020 Fri

Beena is a real superstar in the industry. She is so beautiful and shining in the sky with her pretty face and gorgeous hour-glass shape body. She is tall, nature busty, her sweet smile and milky skin as attractive as her outstanding services so please pre-book now. LEE

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms