G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Chocola K

Chocola K

Born: KOREA

Age: 24

Size: 6

Bust: D

Height: 163cm

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Hazel

Skin: Fair

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 11-02-2019 Mon
  • 12-02-2019 Tue
  • 13-02-2019 Wed
  • 14-02-2019 Thu
  • 15-02-2019 Fri
  • 16-02-2019 Sat
  • 17-02-2019 Sun
  • 18-02-2019 Mon
  • 19-02-2019 Tue
  • 20-02-2019 Wed

How beautiful is Chocola? Come on into our shop and find out today. She has a good body and is very good looking with a size 6, she is very classy and loves to sensually engage with all her clients.

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms