G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Keke C

Keke C

Born: CHINA

Age: 24

Size: 6

Bust: D

Height: 155cm

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Brown

Skin: Fair

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 18-03-2019 Mon
  • 19-03-2019 Tue
  • 20-03-2019 Wed
  • 21-03-2019 Thu
  • 22-03-2019 Fri
  • 23-03-2019 Sat
  • 24-03-2019 Sun
  • 25-03-2019 Mon
  • 26-03-2019 Tue
  • 27-03-2019 Wed

Keke is here to lead you to pure pleasure. She will make you feel instantly comfortable then make you beg for her sweet touch. Her body language is all you need to make up for a long and hard day.

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms